Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Michael E.O. Borchert
John Heimbuch
Brent LaSalle (Chair)
James Matheson (Treasurer)
Mary Mullen
David Pisa
Amy Rummenie
Kit Shelton
Angela Sylvester
Ben Thietje
Julia Weiler
Megan West
Amanda Thietje White
Charleen Zimmer (Secretary)

Production History

Walking Shadow Theatre Company

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Join our email and mailing lists